Time

2 Sessions from 10.15am  & 11.15

Description

Each week we lead a discovery of different themes using music, poems, stories and familiar nursery rhymes.

We begin with a hello to settle everyone into the session, gradually bringing out different sensory props and instruments to support the theme and the songs we are singing along to. We then finish with bubbles and a goodbye.

 The 40 minute session is very relaxed and participants are encouraged to join in as little or as much as they want to. They are free to discover the glowing items throughout. There is time to settle and time for free play at the beginning and end of each session.

SuitabilityChildren aged 0 – 3.
BookingBooking is essential.

 

Friday 6th May

Friday 13th May 

Friday 20th May

Friday 27th May

Friday 10th June

Friday 17th June

Friday 24th June

Friday 1st July 

Friday 8th July 

Friday 15th July 

 

 

If you enjoyed our Glo Babies sessions, why not try…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign up to our mailing list to hear all the latest news and information from Banbury Museum & Gallery.