BHS Contact us | Banbury Museum

Below is a list of BHS committee members:

President: The Lord Saye and Sele
Current Chairman: Deborah Hayter
Hon Treasurer: Geoff Griffiths
Hon Secretary: Simon Townsend
Membership Secretary: Margaret Little
Editor of Cake and Cockhorse: Chris Day

Other members of the committee:

Dr Helen Forde
Professor Brian Goodey
Clare Jakeman
Brian Little
David Pym
Dr. Barrie Trinder
Susan Walker
Ian West